<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 51 OF 2016 & IA NO. 136 & 178 OF 2016

Dated: 05th July, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Energy Watchdog Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Co		Vereue	Appellant (s)	
		Versus ommission & Ors.	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anil Kumar (Re	Anil Kumar (Rep.)	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)		Mr. Buddy A. Rang Mr. Raghu Vamsy		
		Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nimesh Jha fo	r R-3	

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on 12.07.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/dk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson